2020-2021 Schedule, Calendar, and Registration


Class Registration

Registration for Session 3 opens Wednesday November 18th, 2020 at 10:00am! Session 2B still open for registrations. 

Before registering, please read and understand our refund and discount policies.

Questions about our Safety Policies?  Read our Rain or Shine suggestions and our COVID Parent/Guardian Guidelines for more info.

LOGIN | Family Account LOGIN | Family Account List of Class Offerings

2020-21 Weekly Schedule:

2020-21 SCHOOL YEAR REGISTRATION INFORMATION


Session 3A and 3B registration will be live this Wednesday 11/18. The January Sessions are 5 week sessions. Keep checking the website for detail changes.


2020-21 School Year Dates 

Session 2A First Class Last Class No Class Days
Sunday 10/25/20 11/14/20
Monday-Friday 10/26/20 11/20/20 11/2/20 (in service day)
Saturday 10/31/20 11/21/20

Session 2B First Class Last Class No Class Days
Sunday 12/6/20 12/20/20
Monday-Friday 12/1/20 12/18/20 no class Monday 11/30 (Training Day)
Saturday 12/5/20 12/19/20

Session 3A First Class Last Class No Class Days
Sunday 1/10/21 1/31/21 no class 1/3
Monday-Friday 1/4/21 2/5/21 no class Monday 1/18 (MLK Jr Day)
Saturday 1/9/21 2/6/21

Session 3B First Class Last Class No Class Days
Sunday 2/7/21 3/7/21
Monday-Friday 2/8/21 3/12/21
Saturday 2/13/21 3/13/21
(classes subject to cancellation or grade changes if under-enrolled, minimum 5 students per group class)

Registration Tips and Tricks

  • Using Charter School Vouchers? Please see our Homeschool Page for more information on how to purchase our programs and use your vouchers.
  • Have more questions about what our programs look like? Check out our FAQ page for more answers.